Sheffield Eagles

Menu

Matches

  • 13 16

    RD: 7  Sun 17th Mar   

    Tetley's Stadium

  • RD: 8  Sun 24th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Bootham Crescent

  • RD:   Sun 31st Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 9  Sat 6th Apr
    15:05 CET  

    New River Stadium

    TV Channel

  • RD: 10  Fri 19th Apr
    18:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 11  Mon 22nd Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Crown Oil Arena

  • RD: 12  Sun 28th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 13  Sun 5th May
    15:00 CET  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

  • RD: 14  Sun 19th May
    13:00 CET  

    Bloomfield Road, Blackpool.

  • RD: 15  Fri 24th May
    19:45 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sun 9th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 17  Sun 16th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    The Fox's Biscuit Stadium

  • RD: 18  Fri 21st Jun
    19:45 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 19  Fri 28th Jun
    19:45 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 20  Fri 5th Jul
    19:45 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 21  Fri 12th Jul
    19:45 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 22  Sat 20th Jul
    17:00 CET  18:00 GMT

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • RD: 23  Fri 2nd Aug
    19:45 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 24  Sun 11th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 25  Sun 18th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 26  Sun 1st Sep
    15:00 CET  

    Odsal Stadium

  • RD: 27  Sun 8th Sep
    15:00 CET  

    Heywood Road

Latest Videos