Sheffield Eagles - official site

Menu

Contact Us

Address
Sheffield Eagles RLFC
Banners Building
620 Attercliffe Road
Sheffield
S9 3QS

Office Hours - Monday to Friday, 10.00am to 4.00pm

Contact Details
Tel: 0114 398 1998
Email: info@sheffieldeagles.com

Social Media
Twitter: SheffieldEagles
Facebook: SheffieldEaglesRL
YouTube: EaglesTV

Halifax v Eagles (2) 705

Board Members:

Chairman: Chris Noble MBE 

Director Of Rugby: Mark Aston
mark.aston@sheffieldeagles.com

Commercial Director: Mark Hannigan
mark.hannigan@sheffieldeagles.com

Financial Director: Adam Claydon
adam.claydon@sheffieldeagles.com

Associate Director: Andy Tyers

Office Staff

Chief Operating Officer: Liam Claffey
liam.claffey@sheffieldeagles.com

Performance Staff

Assistant Coach: Keith Senior
keith.senior@sheffieldeagles.com

Assistant Coach: Ged Corcoran
ged.corcoran@sheffieldeagles.com

Player Performance Manager: Simon Vardy
simon.vardy@sheffieldeagles.com

Backroom Staff / Volunteers

Lead Physio: Mick Heys

Football Manager: Richard Pepper

Kit Manager: Brian Moore

Club Chaplain: Baz Gascoyne

Club Doctor: Jimmy Gray

Masseuses & Body Managment: Steph Waller & Amy Garbutt

Kit Assistant: Nathan Haglington

Head Cheerleader: Julie Goosey

Cameraman & Eagles TV: Rob Straw

Club Photographers: Alex Coleman

Social Media: Dan Fowler

Club Statiscian: Nigel Borham