Sheffield Eagles Official Website

Betfred Championship EVOGO

Eagles announce departures


Sheffield Eagles can announce a number of departures as the 2021 campaign draws to a close.

The club can confirm that the following players have chosen to take up contracts with other clubs in 2022 or have been released:

Ryan Millar

James Glover

Aaron Brown

Oliver Davies

Bradley Knowles

Frankie Mariano

Bobby Tyson Wilson

Max Clarke

Robbie Ward

Chris Ball

The club would like to thank them for their efforts and wish them well in their future careers.

Further announcements relating to the 2022 squad will be made in the coming days and months.

Make sure to keep up to date with the latest news via our social media channels and here on