Sheffield Eagles - official site

Menu

Contact Us

Address
Sheffield Eagles RLFC
Oasis Academy Don Valley
Leeds Road
Sheffield S9 3TY

Office Hours - Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm

Contact Details
Tel: 0114 398 1998
Email: info@sheffieldeagles.com

Social Media
Twitter: SheffieldEagles
Facebook: SheffieldEaglesRL
YouTube: EaglesTV

Halifax v Eagles (2) 705

Board Members:

Chris Noble MBE, Mark Aston, Andy Tyers, Mark Hannigan, Liam Claffey (Company Secretary)

Office Staff

Chief Operating Officer: Liam Claffey
liam.claffey@sheffieldeagles.com

Commercial Director: Mark Hannigan
commercial@sheffieldeagles.com

Performance Staff

Director Of Rugby: Mark Aston
mark.aston@sheffieldeagles.com

Assistant Coach: Keith Senior
keith.senior@sheffieldeagles.com

Assistant Coach: Ged Corcoran
ged.corcoran@sheffieldeagles.com

Player Performance Manager: Simon Vardy
simon.vardy@sheffieldeagles.com

Lead Physio: Richard Barnes
richard.barnes@sheffieldeagles.com

Backroom Staff

Football Manager: Richard Pepper

Kit Manager: Brian Moore

Club Chaplain: Baz Gascoyne

Club Statiscian: Nigel Borham

Masseuses & Body Managment: Steph Waller, Amy Garbutt & Mick Heys

Head Cheerleader: Julie Goosey

Club Doctor: Jimmy Gray

Cameraman & Eagles TV: Rob Straw

Club Photographers: Simon Hall & Alex Coleman

Media: Dan Fowler