Sheffield Eagles - official site

Menu

Contact Us

Address
Sheffield Eagles RLFC
Oasis Academy Don Valley
Leeds Road
Sheffield S9 3TY

Office Hours - Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 5.00pm

Contact Details
Tel: 0114 261 0326
Email: info@sheffieldeagles.com

Social Media
Twitter: SheffieldEagles
Facebook: SheffieldEaglesRL
YouTube: EaglesTV

Halifax v Eagles (2) 705

Board Members:

Chairman: Chris Noble
Director: Mark Aston
Associate Director: Andy Tyers
Company Secretary: Liam Claffey

Office Staff

General Manager: Liam Claffey
liam.claffey@sheffieldeagles.com

Commercial: Mark Hannigan
commercial@sheffieldeagles.com

Performance Staff

Director Of Rugby: Mark Aston
mark.aston@sheffieldeagles.com

Assistant Coach: Keith Senior
keith.senior@sheffieldeagles.com

Assistant Coach: Ged Corcoran
ged.corcoran@sheffieldeagles.com

Head Physio: Kat Ferneyhough
kathryn.ferneyhough@sheffieldeagles.com

Strength & Conditiong Coach: Levi Crew
levi.crew@sheffieldeagles.com

The Include Foundation / Community

Foundation Manager: Craig Shepherd
craig@includefoundation.co.uk

Match Day Staff & Volunteers 

Football Manager: Richard Pepper

Kit Manager: Brian Moore

Club Chaplain: Baz Gascoyne

Club Statiscian: Nigel Borham

Masseuses & Body Managment: Steph Waller, Amy Garbutt & Mick Heys

Head Cheerleader: Julie Goosey

Club Doctor: Jimmy Gray

Cameraman & Eagles TV: Rob Straw

Club Photographers: Simon Hall & Alex Coleman

Match Day Social Media: Dan Fowler

Match Day Volunteers: Jim Hawksworth, Steve Tyler, Gordon Brownley, Pete Scandrett, Dean Crossland, Liz & Stewart Elfleet, Tony Sanby, Don Powell, Elaine Maguire, Cheryl, Nathan & Molly Haglington