Sheffield Eagles - official site

Menu

Contact Us

Address
Sheffield Eagles RLFC
Oasis Academy Don Valley
Leeds Road
Sheffield S9 3TY

Contact Details
Tel: 0114 261 0326
Email: info@sheffieldeagles.com

Social Media
Twitter: SheffieldEagles
Facebook: SheffieldEaglesRL
YouTube: EaglesTV

Halifax v Eagles (2) 705

Office Staff

General Manager: Liam Claffey
liam.claffey@sheffieldeagles.com

Performance Staff

Director Of Rugby: Mark Aston
mark.aston@sheffieldeagles.com

Assistant Coach: Keith Senior
keith.senior@sheffieldeagles.com

Assistant Coach: Ged Corcoran
ged.corcoran@sheffieldeagles.com

Head Physio: Kat Ferneyhough
kathryn.ferneyhough@sheffieldeagles.com

Strength & Conditiong Coach: Levi Crew
levi.crew@sheffieldeagles.com

The Include Foundation

Foundation Manager: Craig Shepherd
craig@includefoundation.co.uk

Match Day & Other Staff 

Football Manager: Richard Pepper

Kit Manager: Brian Moore

Club Chaplain: Baz Gascoyne

Club Statiscian: Nigel Borham

Club Photographer: Simon Hall

Masseuses & Body Managment: Steph Waller & Amy Garbutt