Sheffield Eagles - official site

Menu

2017 Fixtures & Results

  • 22 47

    RD: 6  Sun 12th Mar   

    -

  • RD: 7  Sun 26th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Heywood Road, Sale

  • RD: 8  Sun 2nd Apr
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 9  Sun 9th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Provident Stadium, Odsal

  • RD: 10  Fri 14th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Crown Oil Arena

  • RD: 11  Mon 17th Apr
    19:30 CET  

    -

  • RD: 12  Sun 30th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    The BIG FELLAS Stadium

  • RD: 13  Sun 7th May
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 14  Sat 20th May
    18:30 CET  

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • RD: 15  Sun 28th May
    00:00 CET  

    Bloomfield Road

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sun 4th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 17  Sun 11th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 18  Sun 18th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Foxs Biscuits Stadium

  • RD: 19  Sun 25th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 20  Sun 2nd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 21  Sun 9th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • RD: 22  Sun 16th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Tetley's Stadium

Latest Videos