Sheffield Eagles - official site

Menu

2017 Fixtures & Results

  • 52 16

    RD: 21  Sun 9th Jul   

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • 42 28

    RD: 22  Sun 16th Jul   

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

  • 28 18

    RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul   

    Tetley's Stadium

  • 56 16

    RD: 1  Sun 6th Aug   

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

  • 30 32

    RD: 2  Sun 13th Aug   

    Heywood Road, Sale

  • 28 35

    RD: 3  Sun 20th Aug   

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

  • 32 16

    RD: 4  Mon 28th Aug   

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • 18 32

    RD: 5  Sun 3rd Sep   

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

  • 26 22

    RD: 6  Sun 10th Sep   

    The Beaumont Legal Stadium

  • 34 18

    RD: 7  Sun 17th Sep   

    The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium

  • 26 28

    RD: Semi Final  Sun 24th Sep   

    The Fox’s Biscuits Stadium

  • 44 14

    RD: Final  Sat 30th Sep   

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

Latest Videos