Sheffield Eagles - official site

Menu

Matches

  • 14 66

    RD: 5  Sun 13th May   

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • 46 12

    RD: 14  Sun 20th May   

    Trailfinders Sports Club

  • RD: 15  Sat 26th May
    15:00 CET  

    Bloomfield Road, Blackpool.

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sun 10th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 17  Sun 17th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    The Fox's Biscuit Stadium

  • RD: 18  Sun 24th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 19  Sun 1st Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 20  Sat 7th Jul
    20:30 CET  16:30 GMT

    Lamport Stadium

  • RD: 21  Sun 15th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 22  Sun 22nd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 23  Sun 29th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Leigh Sports Village Stadium

Latest Videos