Sheffield Eagles

Menu

Matches

  • 18 38

    RD: 16  Sun 9th Jun   

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • 24 54

    RD: 17  Sun 16th Jun   

    The Fox's Biscuit Stadium

  • RD: 18  Fri 21st Jun
    19:45 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: No Round  Wed 26th Jun
    19:30 CET  

    LD Nutrition Stadium

  • RD: 19  Sun 30th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 20  Fri 5th Jul
    19:45 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 21  Fri 12th Jul
    19:45 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 22  Sat 20th Jul
    17:00 CET  18:00 GMT

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • RD: 23  Fri 2nd Aug
    19:45 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 24  Sun 11th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    The MBi Shay Stadium

  • RD: 25  Sun 18th Aug
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park

  • RD: 26  Sun 1st Sep
    15:00 CET  

    Odsal Stadium

  • RD: 27  Sun 8th Sep
    15:00 CET  

    Heywood Road

Latest Videos