Sheffield Eagles - official site

Menu

Matches

  • RD: 1  Fri 2nd Feb
    19:45 CET  

    Tetley's Stadium

  • RD: 2  Sun 11th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    MBi Shay

  • RD: 3  Sat 17th Feb
    14:30 CET  15:30 GMT

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • RD: 4  Sun 25th Feb
    15:00 CET  

    LD Nutrition Stadium, Featherstone

  • RD: 5  Sun 4th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 6  Sun 11th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 7  Sun 25th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Craven Park

  • RD: 8  Fri 30th Mar
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 9  Mon 2nd Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 10  Sun 8th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Heywood Road, Sale

  • RD: 11  Sun 15th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 12  Sun 29th Apr
    15:00 CET  

    Crown Oil Arena

  • RD: 13  Sun 6th May
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 14  Sun 20th May
    15:00 CET  

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • RD: 15  Sat 26th May
    15:00 CET  

    Bloomfield Road

  • RD: 16  Sun 10th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 17  Sun 17th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Foxs Biscuits Stadium

  • RD: 18  Sun 24th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 19  Sun 1st Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 20  Sat 7th Jul
    20:30 CET  16:30 GMT

    Lamport Stadium, Toronto

  • RD: 21  Sun 15th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 22  Sun 22nd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Olympic Legacy Park, Sheffield

  • RD: 23  Sun 29th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Leigh Sports Village

Latest Videos