Sheffield Eagles - official site

Menu

2017 Fixtures & Results

  • 45 20

    RD: 14  Sat 20th May   

    Stade Ernest Argeles, Blagnac

  • RD: 15  Sun 28th May
    12:35 CET  

    Bloomfield Road

    TV Channel

  • RD: 16  Sun 4th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 17  Sun 11th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Belle Vue Stadium

  • RD: 18  Sun 18th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    Foxs Biscuits Stadium

  • RD: 19  Sun 25th Jun
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 20  Sun 2nd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 21  Sun 9th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Ealing Trailfinders

  • RD: 22  Sun 16th Jul
    15:00 CET  

    -

  • RD: 23  Sun 23rd Jul
    15:00 CET  

    Tetley's Stadium

Latest Videos